Contacts

Slack

Developer Contacts

Project Manager, Byron Chu byron.chu@cybera.ca

  • adds you to Jira

  • leads sprint meetings

  • if you are uncomfortable contacting your other team leaders for any reason please address your concerns with Byron

Lead Developer, India Heisz india@pims.math.ca

  • general inquiries

  • help with code

  • questions about the project

  • mathbox questions

  • adds you to github

  • developer team maintainer

Senior Developer, Eric Easthope eric.easthope@me.com

  • nbplus maintainer

  • leads work on Callysto coding extensions

  • D3 questions and D3 code help

Site Directors

University of British Columbia (Vancouver), Michael Lamoreux mikel@pims.math.ca

  • coordinates meetings for all sites

University of Calgary, Cristian Rios crios@ucalgary.ca

University of Lethbridge, Sean Fitzpatrick sean.fitzpatrick@uleth.ca

University of Manitoba, Kirill Kopotun pims@umanitoba.ca

University of Saskatchewan, Gary Au gary.au@usask.ca

University of British Columbia (Okanagan), John Braun john.braun@ubc.ca

University of Victoria, Anthon Quas aquas@uvic.ca

Simon Fraser University, Cedric Chauve cedric.chauve@sfu.ca

PIMS Headquarters, Jim Colliander director@pims.math.ca